Sandia Dog Obedience Club: Teaching people and their dogs for over 70 years.

Events

Title Link Location Start Date Trial Chair Trial Secretary
Obedience and Rally Trial Expo Fairgrounds, Albuquerque, NM Sunday, May 26, 2024 Rebecca Kupay & Mike Urbach Lisa Frankland
General Meeting 7050 San Pedro NE Albuquerque Friday, May 31, 2024 Sue Babcock president@sdocnm.org
Scent Work Trial Cottonwood Classical Preparatory School Friday, June 14, 2024 Dee Falk & Deb Tabor Richard Cummings
4H Club Dog Training 7050 San Pedro NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109 Friday, June 21, 2024 Marco Banales
Petra Ford Seminar 7050 San Pedro NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109 Saturday, September 07, 2024 Nancy Norem
Obedience Trial 7050 San Pedro NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109 Saturday, September 28, 2024 Christy Stern tbd
Rally Trial 7050 San Pedro NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109 Sunday, September 29, 2024 Mike Urbach Rene Urbach
Novice/Open Agility Trial 7050 San Pedro NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109 Saturday, October 19, 2024 Linda Smith Lisa Frankland
Obedience & Rally Trial Expo Fairgrounds, Albuquerque, NM Friday, November 08, 2024 Terri Brown and Eileen Wood Lisa Frankland
VST Tracking Test UNM Sunday, December 01, 2024 tbd Gloria Napper-Owen napperow@comcast.net
Agility Trial Expo New Mexico Friday, December 06, 2024 Linda Smith Lisa Frankland