Upcoming Classes

  • Building Closed for Trial Prep

    Event Started

    Rally, Upcoming

    Start Date: Friday, December 10, 2021 at 08:00am

    End Date:

    Contact Registrar: n/a

    Instructor: n/a

    Assistant: n/a

     

  • (FULL) Basic Novice Obedience Class

    Event Started

    Obedience, Upcoming

    Start Date: Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 07:30pm

    End Date: Thursday, July 07, 2022

    Contact Registrar: SDOC c/o Betty Pearson 505-898-2706

    Instructor: Jeff Robb

    Assistant: Rich Cummings

     

  • (FULL) Introduction to Agility

    Agility, Upcoming

    Start Date: Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at 05:30pm

    End Date: Tuesday, July 12, 2022

    Contact Registrar: SDOC c/0 Jerry Faulkner 505 898-7272

    Instructor: Peggy Chandler

    Assistant: Beth Fischer

     

  • Beginning Agility Class

    Agility, Upcoming

    Start Date: Tuesday, May 31, 2022 at 06:30pm

    End Date: Tuesday, July 19, 2022

    Contact Registrar: SDOC c/0 Jerry Faulkner 505 898-7272

    Instructor: Suzi Dressler

    Assistant: Beth Fischer

     

  • (FULL) Introduction to Agility

    Agility, Upcoming

    Start Date: Wednesday, June 01, 2022 at 03:00pm

    End Date: Wednesday, July 20, 2022

    Contact Registrar: SDOC c/0 Jerry Faulkner 505 898-7272

    Instructor: Carol Franks

    Assistant: Karen Norfolk

     

  • (FULL) Rally Free Class

    Freestyle, Obedience, Upcoming

    Start Date: Wednesday, June 01, 2022 at 05:00pm

    End Date: Wednesday, July 06, 2022

    Contact Registrar: SDOC c/o Betty Pearson 505-898-2706

    Instructor: Pam Jones

    Assistant: Jinkle Seagrave

     

  • (FULL) CGC Class

    Obedience, Upcoming

    Start Date: Thursday, June 02, 2022 at 01:00pm

    End Date: Thursday, June 23, 2022

    Contact Registrar: SDOC c/o Betty Pearson 505-898-2706

    Instructor: Tiffany Flores

    Assistant: Carol Parker

     

  • (FULL) Foundation Obedience

    Obedience, Upcoming

    Start Date: Thursday, June 02, 2022 at 06:00pm

    End Date: Thursday, July 21, 2022

    Contact Registrar: Betty Pearson

    Instructor: Catherine Waters

    Assistant: Rebecca Kupay

     

  • Competition Agility Class II

    Agility, Upcoming

    Start Date: Saturday, June 04, 2022 at 06:30pm

    End Date: Saturday, September 17, 2022

    Contact Registrar: SDOC c/0 Jerry Faulkner 505 898-7272

    Instructor: Laura Echeverria

    Assistant: Cricket Mara

     

  • Agility Class Beg Contacts & Weaves for Competitors

    Agility, Upcoming

    Start Date: Monday, June 06, 2022 at 05:00pm

    End Date: Monday, June 27, 2022

    Contact Registrar: SDOC c/0 Jerry Faulkner 505 898-7272

    Instructor: Susan McGowen

    Assistant: Donna Faulkner & Carol Franks

     

  • Scent Work 1 Class

    Scent Work, Upcoming

    Start Date: Sunday, June 12, 2022 at 06:30pm

    End Date: Sunday, July 31, 2022

    Contact Registrar: SDOC c/o Betty Pearson 505-898-2706

    Instructor: Dee Falk

    Assistant: tbd

     

  • Scent Work 3 Class

    Scent Work, Upcoming

    Start Date: Monday, June 13, 2022 at 06:30pm

    End Date: Monday, August 08, 2022

    Contact Registrar: SDOC c/o Betty Pearson 505-898-2706

    Instructor: Dee Falk

    Assistant: Vikki Welby

     

  • Scent Work 5 Class

    Scent Work, Upcoming

    Start Date: Monday, June 13, 2022 at 07:45pm

    End Date: Monday, August 08, 2022

    Contact Registrar: SDOC c/o Betty Pearson 505-898-2706

    Instructor: Dee Falk

    Assistant: Vikki Welby

     

  • 4-H Dog School

    Obedience, Upcoming

    Start Date: Saturday, June 18, 2022 at 08:00am

    End Date: Sunday, June 19, 2022

    Contact Registrar: Sherry Galemore (505) 459-7492 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Instructor: Various

    Assistant: n/a

     

  • SIGN-UP REQUIRED - CGC Testing

    Obedience, Upcoming

    Start Date: Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 01:00pm

    End Date:

    Contact Registrar: SDOC c/o Betty Pearson 505-898-2706

    Instructor: Betty Pearson and Estelle Metz

    Assistant: n/a

     

  • Intermediate/Advanced Rally Class

    Rally, Upcoming

    Start Date: Friday, July 01, 2022 at 05:00pm

    End Date: Friday, August 19, 2022

    Contact Registrar: SDOC c/o Betty Pearson 505-898-2706

    Instructor: Mike & Rene Urbach

    Assistant: n/a

     

  • Novice Rally Class

    Rally, Upcoming

    Start Date: Friday, July 01, 2022 at 06:15pm

    End Date: Friday, August 05, 2022

    Contact Registrar: SDOC c/o Betty Pearson 505-898-2706

    Instructor: Mike & Rene Urbach

    Assistant: Rebecca Kupay