Upcoming Classes

  • Building Closed for Trial Prep

    Event Started

    Rally, Upcoming

    Start Date: Friday, December 10, 2021 at 08:00am

    End Date:

    Contact Registrar: n/a

    Instructor: n/a

    Assistant: n/a

     

  • SIGN-UP REQUIRED Agility Fun Match Session 1

    Event Started

    Agility, On-going or Drop-in, Agility Fun Match

    Start Date: Friday, September 16, 2022 at 07:30pm

    End Date:

    Contact Registrar: Linda Smith This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Instructor: Linda Smith bcdawgma@aol.com

    Assistant: n/a

     

  • SIGN-UP REQUIRED Agility Fun Match Session 2

    Event Started

    Agility, On-going or Drop-in, Agility Fun Match

    Start Date: Friday, September 16, 2022 at 08:45pm

    End Date:

    Contact Registrar: Linda Smith This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Instructor: Linda Smith bcdawgma@aol.com

    Assistant: n/a

     

  • FULL Advanced Tricks Class

    Freestyle, Obedience, Upcoming

    Start Date: Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 05:00pm

    End Date: Wednesday, November 16, 2022

    Contact Registrar: SDOC c/o Betty Pearson 505-898-2706

    Instructor: Pam Jones

    Assistant: Jinkle Seagrave

     

  • Conformation Class

    Upcoming, Conformation

    Start Date: Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at 07:00pm

    End Date: Tuesday, November 22, 2022

    Contact Registrar: SDOC c/o Betty Pearson 505-898-2706

    Instructor: Jill Warren

    Assistant: Margi Palmer and Laurel Shelton

     

  • FULL Beginning Agility Class

    Agility, Upcoming

    Start Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 01:00pm

    End Date: Wednesday, December 07, 2022

    Contact Registrar: SDOC c/0 Jerry Faulkner 505 898-7272

    Instructor: Donna Faulkner

    Assistant: Christy Stern

     

  • Agility Fun Match

    Agility, Upcoming

    Start Date: Friday, October 21, 2022 at 04:00pm

    End Date:

    Contact Registrar: Linda Smith

    Instructor: n/a

    Assistant: n/a

     

  • Agility Trial

    Agility, Upcoming, Special Events

    Start Date: Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 07:00am

    End Date: Sunday, October 23, 2022

    Contact Registrar: Linda Smith

    Instructor: Lisa Frankland

    Assistant: n/a

     

  • FULL Beginning Agility Class

    Agility, Upcoming

    Start Date: Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at 05:15pm

    End Date: Tuesday, December 13, 2022

    Contact Registrar: SDOC c/0 Jerry Faulkner 505 898-7272

    Instructor: Kathleen Copland

    Assistant: Karen Norfolk

     

  • Beginning Agility Class

    Agility, Upcoming

    Start Date: Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 02:30pm

    End Date: Wednesday, December 14, 2022

    Contact Registrar: SDOC c/0 Jerry Faulkner 505 898-7272

    Instructor: Carol Franks

    Assistant: tbd

     

  • Obedience Trial

    Obedience, Upcoming, Special Events

    Start Date: Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 07:00am

    End Date: Sunday, November 13, 2022

    Contact Registrar: Cathy Dunbar This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Instructor: Rene Urbach

    Assistant: n/a

     

  • VST Tracking Test

    Tracking, Special Events

    Start Date: Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 07:00am

    End Date:

    Contact Registrar: Laurel Shelton This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Instructor: Gloria Napper-Owen napperow@comcast.net

    Assistant: n/a

     

  • Agility Trial

    Agility, Upcoming, Special Events

    Start Date: Friday, December 02, 2022 at 07:00am

    End Date: Sunday, December 04, 2022

    Contact Registrar: Linda Smith

    Instructor: tbd

    Assistant: n/a

     

  • Rally Trial

    Rally, Upcoming, Special Events

    Start Date: Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 07:00am

    End Date: Sunday, December 11, 2022

    Contact Registrar: Mike Urbach This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Instructor: Rene Urbach

    Assistant: n/a