Sandia Dog Obedience Club: Teaching people and their dogs for over 70 years.

Upcoming Classes

  • Building Closed for Trial Prep

    Event Started

    Rally, Upcoming

    Start Date: Friday, December 10, 2021 at 08:00am

    End Date:

    Contact Registrar: n/a

    Instructor: n/a

    Assistant: n/a

     

  • SIGN-UP REQUIRED Agility Fun Match Session 1

    Event Started

    Agility, On-going or Drop-in, Agility Fun Match

    Start Date: Friday, September 16, 2022 at 07:30pm

    End Date:

    Contact Registrar: Linda Smith This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Instructor: Linda Smith bcdawgma@aol.com

    Assistant: n/a

     

  • SIGN-UP REQUIRED Agility Fun Match Session 2

    Event Started

    Agility, On-going or Drop-in, Agility Fun Match

    Start Date: Friday, September 16, 2022 at 08:45pm

    End Date:

    Contact Registrar: Linda Smith This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Instructor: Linda Smith bcdawgma@aol.com

    Assistant: n/a

     

  • TDX Test

    Tracking, Special Events

    Start Date: Sunday, February 05, 2023 at 09:30am

    End Date:

    Contact Registrar: Gloria Napper-Owen This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Instructor: Gloria Napper-Owen napperow@comcast.ne

    Assistant: n/a

     

  • (FULL) Basic Novice Obedience Class

    Obedience, Upcoming

    Start Date: Monday, February 20, 2023 at 05:00pm

    End Date: Monday, April 10, 2023

    Contact Registrar: SDOC c/o Nancy Norem (505) 382-3969

    Instructor: Rich Cummings

    Assistant: Cathy Dunbar & Barbara Friedman

     

  • TD Test

    Tracking, Special Events

    Start Date: Sunday, February 26, 2023 at 08:30am

    End Date:

    Contact Registrar: Gloria Napper-Owen This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Instructor: Gloria Napper-Owen napperow@comcast.ne

    Assistant: n/a

     

  • Novice Only Obedience Trial

    Obedience, Special Events

    Start Date: Saturday, March 11, 2023 at 08:00am

    End Date: Sunday, March 12, 2023

    Contact Registrar: Lisa Frankland

    Instructor: Christy Stern

    Assistant: n/a

     

  • Novice Only Rally Trial

    Obedience, Rally

    Start Date: Saturday, March 11, 2023 at 08:00am

    End Date: Sunday, March 12, 2023

    Contact Registrar: Lisa Franklin

    Instructor: Christy Stern

    Assistant: n/a

     

  • Rally- Novice

    Rally, Upcoming

    Start Date: Thursday, March 16, 2023 at 05:00pm

    End Date: Thursday, April 20, 2023

    Contact Registrar: SDOC c/o Rene Urbach (505) 270-8928

    Instructor: Rebecca Kupay

    Assistant: Mike & Rene Urbach

     

  • Rally- Advanced/Intermediate

    Rally, Upcoming

    Start Date: Thursday, March 16, 2023 at 06:30pm

    End Date: Thursday, May 04, 2023

    Contact Registrar: SDOC c/o Rene Urbach (505) 270-8928

    Instructor: Mike & Rene Urbach

    Assistant: Suzanne Levy

     

  • Agility Trial

    Agility, Upcoming, Special Events

    Start Date: Friday, May 05, 2023 at 07:00am

    End Date: Sunday, May 07, 2023

    Contact Registrar: Lisa Frankland

    Instructor: Barbara Petersen

    Assistant: n/a

     

  • Obedience and Rally Trial

    Obedience, Special Events

    Start Date: Friday, May 12, 2023 at 08:00am

    End Date: Sunday, May 14, 2023

    Contact Registrar: Lisa Franklin

    Instructor: Nancy Norem

    Assistant: n/a

     

  • Scent Work Trial

    Scent Work, Upcoming

    Start Date: Friday, June 02, 2023 at 08:00am

    End Date: Sunday, June 04, 2023

    Contact Registrar: Vikki Welby

    Instructor: Cathy Hyatt

    Assistant: n/a

     

  • Fall Obedience/Rally Trial

    Obedience, Rally, Special Events

    Start Date: Saturday, September 30, 2023 at 08:00am

    End Date: Sunday, October 01, 2023

    Contact Registrar: Lisa Frankland

    Instructor: Jill Warren & Mike Urbach

    Assistant: n/a

     

  • Novice/Open Agility Trial

    Agility, Upcoming, Special Events

    Start Date: Saturday, October 21, 2023 at 07:00am

    End Date: Sunday, October 22, 2023

    Contact Registrar: Lisa Frankland

    Instructor: Linda Smith

    Assistant: n/a

     

  • Agility Trial

    Agility, Upcoming, Special Events

    Start Date: Friday, December 01, 2023 at 07:00am

    End Date: Sunday, December 03, 2023

    Contact Registrar: Lisa Frankland

    Instructor: tbd

    Assistant: n/a

     

  • Rally Trial

    Rally, Upcoming

    Start Date: Saturday, December 09, 2023 at 08:00am

    End Date: Sunday, December 10, 2023

    Contact Registrar: TBD

    Instructor: TBD

    Assistant: n/a