SDOC logo no background1Sandia Dog Obedience Club: Teaching people and their dogs for overĀ 65 years.

As per the governor's mandate, MASKS REQUIRED REGARDLESS OF VACCINATION STATUS at all SDOC indoor class, drills, or events.
An inherent risk of exposure to COVID-19 exists in any public place where people are present. COVID-19 is an extremely contagious disease that can lead to severe illness and death. By attending any Sandia Dog Obedience Club class or event, you voluntarily assume all risks related to exposure to COVID-19.

Click on any class in the calendar for more information. If you want to see only one type of classes (such as UPCOMING or AGILITY), click on the appropriate category just below the calendar.

Calendar

October,
2021
October, 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 1 Friday, 1 October 2021 2 Saturday, 2 October 2021
3 Sunday, 3 October 2021 4 Monday, 4 October 2021 5 Tuesday, 5 October 2021 6 Wednesday, 6 October 2021 7 Thursday, 7 October 2021 8 Friday, 8 October 2021 9 Saturday, 9 October 2021
10 Sunday, 10 October 2021 11 Monday, 11 October 2021 12 Tuesday, 12 October 2021 13 Wednesday, 13 October 2021 14 Thursday, 14 October 2021 15 Friday, 15 October 2021 16 Saturday, 16 October 2021
17 Sunday, 17 October 2021 18 Monday, 18 October 2021 19 Tuesday, 19 October 2021 20 Wednesday, 20 October 2021 21 Thursday, 21 October 2021 22 Friday, 22 October 2021 23 Saturday, 23 October 2021
24 Sunday, 24 October 2021 25 Monday, 25 October 2021 26 Tuesday, 26 October 2021 27 Wednesday, 27 October 2021 28 Thursday, 28 October 2021 29 Friday, 29 October 2021 30 Saturday, 30 October 2021
31 Sunday, 31 October 2021 1 2 3 4 5 6
Show events from all categories


Application, payment, and proof of vaccination required

Important reminder: All SDOC classes are limited in size. Your completed and signed application, full payment, and proof of vaccinations must reach the appropriate SDOC registrar a minimum of one day prior to the class start date and prior to the time the class limit is reached. Receipt of the application does not guarantee a place in the class. Emailed applications are not accepted. To avoid misplacement, please staple your check to your application.

If you have any questions concerning the classes, please contact the appropriate registrar:

Obedience, Rally, Conformation, Freestyle, Tricks, and Scent Work:
SDOC c/o Betty Pearson 505-898-2706, email conchobar66@hotmail.com

Agility:
SDOC c/o Stephanie Kouretsos 505-828-9660, email bixbyb@aol.com

Tracking:
SDOC c/o Gloria Napper-Owen, email napperow@comcast.net