SDOC logo no background1Sandia Dog Obedience Club: Teaching people and their dogs for over 65 years.

An inherent risk of exposure to COVID-19 exists in any public place where people are present. COVID-19 is an extremely contagious disease that can lead to severe illness and death. By attending any Sandia Dog Obedience Club class or event, you voluntarily assume all risks related to exposure to COVID-19.

If you cannot make the class after you have signed up, cancel your registration immediately, making room for others.  If you do not show up for a class you are signed up for, you may be barred from signing up for future classes

Click on any class in the calendar for more information. If you want to see only one type of classes (such as UPCOMING or AGILITY), click on the appropriate category just below the calendar.

Calendar

January,
2020
January, 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 January 2020 2 Thursday, 2 January 2020 3 Friday, 3 January 2020 4 Saturday, 4 January 2020
5 Sunday, 5 January 2020 6 Monday, 6 January 2020 7 Tuesday, 7 January 2020 8 Wednesday, 8 January 2020 9 Thursday, 9 January 2020 10 Friday, 10 January 2020 11 Saturday, 11 January 2020
12 Sunday, 12 January 2020 13 Monday, 13 January 2020 14 Tuesday, 14 January 2020 15 Wednesday, 15 January 2020 16 Thursday, 16 January 2020 17 Friday, 17 January 2020 18 Saturday, 18 January 2020
19 Sunday, 19 January 2020 20 Monday, 20 January 2020 21 Tuesday, 21 January 2020 22 Wednesday, 22 January 2020 23 Thursday, 23 January 2020 24 Friday, 24 January 2020 25 Saturday, 25 January 2020
26 Sunday, 26 January 2020 27 Monday, 27 January 2020 28 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 29 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 30 Thursday, 30 January 2020 31 Friday, 31 January 2020 1

Application, payment, and proof of vaccination required

Important reminder: All SDOC classes are limited in size. Your completed and signed application, full payment, and proof of vaccinations must reach the appropriate SDOC registrar a minimum of one day prior to the class start date and prior to the time the class limit is reached. Receipt of the application does not guarantee a place in the class. Emailed applications are not accepted. To avoid misplacement, please staple your check to your application.

If you have any questions concerning the classes, please contact the appropriate registrar:

Obedience, Rally, Conformation, Freestyle, and Scent Work:
SDOC c/o Betty Pearson 505-898-2706, email conchobar66@hotmail.com

Agility:
SDOC c/o Stephanie Kouretsos 505-828-9660, email bixbyb@aol.com

Tracking:
SDOC c/o Gloria Napper-Owen, email napperow@comcast.net