Click on any class in the calendar for more information. If you want to see only one type of classes (such as UPCOMING or AGILITY), click on the appropriate category just below the calendar.

SDOC Calendar

May,
2022
May 23, 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday, 1 May 2022 2 Monday, 2 May 2022 3 Tuesday, 3 May 2022 4 Wednesday, 4 May 2022 5 Thursday, 5 May 2022 6 Friday, 6 May 2022 7 Saturday, 7 May 2022
8 Sunday, 8 May 2022 9 Monday, 9 May 2022 10 Tuesday, 10 May 2022 11 Wednesday, 11 May 2022 12 Thursday, 12 May 2022 13 Friday, 13 May 2022 14 Saturday, 14 May 2022
15 Sunday, 15 May 2022 16 Monday, 16 May 2022 17 Tuesday, 17 May 2022 18 Wednesday, 18 May 2022 19 Thursday, 19 May 2022 20 Friday, 20 May 2022 21 Saturday, 21 May 2022
22 Sunday, 22 May 2022 23 Monday, 23 May 2022 24 Tuesday, 24 May 2022 25 Wednesday, 25 May 2022 26 Thursday, 26 May 2022 27 Friday, 27 May 2022 28 Saturday, 28 May 2022
29 Sunday, 29 May 2022 30 Monday, 30 May 2022 31 Tuesday, 31 May 2022 1 2 3 4

Application, payment, and proof of vaccination required

Important reminder: All SDOC classes are limited in size. Your completed and signed application, full payment, and proof of vaccinations must reach the appropriate SDOC registrar a minimum of one day prior to the class start date and prior to the time the class limit is reached. Receipt of the application does not guarantee a place in the class. Emailed applications are not accepted. To avoid misplacement, please staple your check to your application.

If you have any questions concerning the classes, please contact the appropriate registrar.