SDOC logo no background1Sandia Dog Obedience Club: Teaching people and their dogs for over 65 years.

Click on any class in the calendar for more information. If you want to see only one type of classes (such as UPCOMING or AGILITY), click on the appropriate category just below the calendar.

Calendar

November,
2019
November 17, 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 Friday, 1 November 2019 2 Saturday, 2 November 2019
3 Sunday, 3 November 2019 4 Monday, 4 November 2019 5 Tuesday, 5 November 2019 6 Wednesday, 6 November 2019 7 Thursday, 7 November 2019 8 Friday, 8 November 2019 9 Saturday, 9 November 2019
10 Sunday, 10 November 2019 11 Monday, 11 November 2019 12 Tuesday, 12 November 2019 13 Wednesday, 13 November 2019 14 Thursday, 14 November 2019 15 Friday, 15 November 2019 16 Saturday, 16 November 2019
17 Sunday, 17 November 2019 18 Monday, 18 November 2019 19 Tuesday, 19 November 2019 20 Wednesday, 20 November 2019 21 Thursday, 21 November 2019 22 Friday, 22 November 2019 23 Saturday, 23 November 2019
24 Sunday, 24 November 2019 25 Monday, 25 November 2019 26 Tuesday, 26 November 2019 27 Wednesday, 27 November 2019 28 Thursday, 28 November 2019 29 Friday, 29 November 2019 30 Saturday, 30 November 2019

Agility drop-in classes

Agility drop in classes are for students who have successfully completed all beginning agility classes through and including Beginning 1&2.

Application, payment, and proof of vaccination required

Important reminder: All SDOC classes are limited in size. Your completed and signed application, full payment, and proof of vaccinations must reach the appropriate SDOC registrar a minimum of one day prior to the class start date and prior to the time the class limit is reached. Receipt of the application does not guarantee a place in the class. Emailed applications are not accepted. To avoid misplacement, please staple your check to your application.

If you have any questions concerning the classes, please contact the appropriate registrar:

Obedience, Rally, Conformation, Freestyle, and Scent Work:
SDOC c/o Betty Pearson 505-898-2706, email conchobar66@hotmail.com

Agility:
SDOC c/o Stephanie Kouretsos 505-828-9660, email bixbyb@aol.com

Tracking:
SDOC c/o Gloria Napper-Owen, email napperow@comcast.net